What are nutrients in butter lettuce?

One cup of shredded or chopped Butterhead lettuce has 7.2 calories, 0.1g fat, 2.8mg sodium, 1.2g carbohydrates, 0.6g fiber, 0.5g sugar, 0.7g protein, 19.25mg calcium, 0.68mg of iron and 131mg of potassium.