How big is the titanoboa?

From extrapolations of body size made from excavated vertebrae (individual sections of the backbone), paleontologists have estimated that the body length of the average adult Titanoboa was roughly 13 metres (42.7 feet) and the average weight about 1,135 kg (1.25 tons).