Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Video Games

What are the levels of sonic the hedgehog?

That depends on which version of the game you are playing. In Sonic the original from 1991 there are 7 levels. Green Hill Zone Labyrinth Zone Marble Zone Scrap Brain Zone Sky Base Zone Star Light Zone Special Zone

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1647184295244) }}

Points points 9

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Video Games 2 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world