What was the name of the detergent in the brady bunch show?

In season three of The Brady Bunch, the family filmed a commercial for a laundry detergent named Safe after being discovered in the supermarket by the commercial's producer, Skip Farnum.

---

The family has used "Best" laundry detergent until they are selected to film a commercial for "Safe" laundry detergent. After extensive home testing with hilarious ways of making clothes dirty, "Safe" turns out to be the better detergent and they film the commercial and switch.