What's the name of harry potter book three?

Book three of the Harry Potter series by J.K. Rowling is: Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban.

---

Book three in the J.K. Rowling series of Harry Potter books is called "Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban".