Tell me about balakrishna?

Nandamuri Balakrishna,mononymously known as Balakrishna,is an Indian actor & politician.He appeared in more than 100 Telugu films over 40years in a variety of roles & is one of the leading actors of Telugu cinema.He won three Nandi Awards & one South Indian International Movie Award