What's the difference between wiener schnitzel and jager schnitzel?

Wiener schnitzel is thin veal cutlet (or pork cutlet) dipped in egg, then in bread crumbs and fried in butter. Jager schnitzel is the same thing but with a mushroom gravy on top.