What are the top shows of twenty nineteen?

TV critics loved Better Things, Catastrophe, Documentary Now, Fleabag, Pen15, Russian Doll, Succession, and Unbelievable. Most popular were Game of Thrones, Stranger Things, When They See Us, Chernobyl, The Mandalorian, The Umbrella Academy, Euphoria, Dead To Me, Surviving R. Kelly, and The Boys.