Who is performing at the indy five hundred?

The 2022 Snake Pit presented by Coors Light will feature a lineup of global electronic music superstars performing with Yellow Claw, Steve Aoki, deadmau5, Martin Garrix, and Galantis headlining the Race Day concert Sunday, May 29 at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway.