What does the farmer's almanac say about twenty twenty?

The 2020 edition of the Farmers' Almanac suggests a suspenseful start to January over the eastern half of the country. This system will cause temperatures to plummet and drag the coldest Arctic air across the rest of the country into the beginning of February.