What's a genius level i. q.?

The average score on an IQ test is 100. Most people fall within the 85 to 114 range. Any score over 140 is considered a high IQ. A score over 160 is considered a genius IQ.

---

A score of 130 or above will get you into Mensa. 140 is considered genius level IQ, with 165-179 a high level genius. 180 - 200 is the highest level genius. Scores over 200 an unmeasurable genius.