When does season x. start?

Fortnight, Season X, with the slogan “Out of Time“, Battle Royale started on August 1, 2019. Originally meant to end October 7th, it ended on October 13th 2019, when The End event ended by sucking the entire map into a black hole and ending Chapter 1. The theme Season 1 to Season 6, was about Time.