What is the name of the turtle from nemo?

Crush is a sea turtle who speaks in the manner of a surfer dude. He helps Marlin and Dory get to Sydney Harbour to rescue Nemo. His nicknames for Marlin and Dory are "Jellyman" and "Little Blue", respectively.