How many five letter words end in art?

There are 32 five-letter words ending with ART Ahart apart boart chart clart Ewart HAART heart Heart op␣art peart Peart quart scart SCART shart skart smart Smart SMART S.M.A.R.T. start Start START swart Swart T-cart teart th'art tuart UHart Zwart