Who is loretta lynn's father?

Loretta Lynn's father was Melvin Theodore "Ted" Webb Sr. He was a coal miner and subsistence farmer. He had several children that were in the country music industry: Willie "Jay" Lee Webb, Peggy Sue Wright, Crystal Gayle, and Loretta Lynn.