What happens when you have puberty?

Well if you’re a boy, body hair starts to grow in your armpits and genital areas. Voice starts getting deeper. And then depending on genetics, a growth spurt. Muscle mass will start developing more thoroughly. Hair will take on a more permanent color. Also start getting more sexually active.