What are the foods that are high in potassium?

Potassium is widely available in many foods such as dried fruits, Beans, lentils, Potatoes, Spinach, broccoli, Beet greens, Avocado, Bananas, Cantaloupe, Oranges, orange juice, Coconut water, Tomatoes, Dairy and plant milks, etc.