Who was the pharaoh of the exodus?

Since an actual generation was nearer 25 years, the most probable date for the Exodus is about 1290 bce. If this is true, then the oppressive pharaoh noted in Exodus (1:2–2:23) was Seti I (reigned 1318–04), and the pharaoh during the Exodus was Ramses II (c. 1304–c.)