Do you know fauda?

Fauda is an Israeli television series developed by Lior Raz and Avi Issacharoff drawing on their experiences in the Israel Defense Forces. The series premiered on February 15, 2015. It tells the story of Doron, a commander and his team as they pursue a Hamas arch-terrorist known as "The Panther."