Who wrote the song easter bonnet?

"Easter Parade" is a popular song written by Irving Berlin and published in 1933. Berlin originally wrote the melody in 1917, under the title "Smile and Show Your Dimple", as a "cheer up" song for a girl whose man has gone off to fight in World War I. Ask me to sing easter parade.