What is space babies?

Going to space and giving birth, are difficult things to do. But one expert believes the first baby could be born in space within just 12 years. Dr Egbert Edelbroek, founder and chief executive of SpaceBorn United, said the company is designing missions, where pregnant women can give birth in orbit.