How much sugar do i put in a smoothie?

You don't need to put any additional sugar in a smoothie. Add some frozen strawberries, a banana, and a cup of yogurt to a blender. Than add milk to the blender, but not enough to totally cover the other ingredients. Finally blend until smooth.