What are the names of hamilton songs?

The Hamilton Soundtrack has 46 songs in two acts including: "Alexander Hamilton", "Aaron Burr, Sir", "My Shot", "The Story Of Tonight", "The Schuyler Sisters", and "Farmer Refuted" plus many others.