How many hairs on a human's head?

The amount of hairs varies based on person's natural hair color. Blondes have in average of 150,000 hairs, the redhead have in average about 90,000 hairs while those with brown or black hair have in average 100,000 to 110,000 hairs.

---

You are born with 100,000 hair follicles to start with, but it varies with natural color. Average blondes have about 150,000 hairs, average redhead has 90,000. Those with brown or black hair average 100,000 to 110,000 hairs.