What is super mario brothers song?

The Super Mario Brothers theme, officially known as the "Ground Theme" or "Overworld Theme", is a musical theme originally heard in the first stage of the 1985 Nintendo Entertainment System video game Super Mario Brothers. It was one of six themes composed for the game by sound designer Koji Kondo.