Where is mount olympia?

Mount Olympus is the highest mountain in Greece located between Thessaly and Macedonia. Olympia is in the Peloponnese, the large peninsula forming the southwest of Greece. The ancient site is about 6 miles east of the regional capital of Pyrgos, surrounded by beautiful, fertile countryside.