Is it going to be a toy story five?

Toy Story 5 is an upcoming American computer-animated 3D comedy-drama film produced by Pixar Animation Studios for Walt Disney Pictures as the fifth and final installment in the Toy Story series and the sequel to 2019's Toy Story 4. It is slated to be released to theaters June 25th, 2025.