How many denver broncos are in the hall of fame?

Twelve players who have played for Denverare enshrined in the Pro Football Hall of Fame: John Elway, Floyd Little, Shannon Sharpe, Gary Zimmerman, Willie Brown, Tony Dorsett, Jerry Rice, Andre Reed, Terrell Davis, Brian Dawkins, Ty Law and Champ Bailey, along with Broncos late owner Pat Bowlen.