Who is the biggest hand in the world?

According to Guinness World Records: The largest hands ever, still belong to Robert Pershing Wadlow (USA, 1918–1940), the tallest man ever, whose hands measured 32.3 cm (12.75 inches) from the wrist to the tip of his middle finger.