What grade is a sixty eight?

On a ten point grading scale, a 68 would have the letter grade 'D'. The full ten point scale would be 90 to 100 Letter grade 'A' 80 to 89 Letter grade 'B' 70 to 79 Letter grade 'C' 60 t0 69 Letter grade 'D' 59 and below Letter grade 'F'