What is the meaning of aspca?

ASPCA, are the initials of a non-profit animal welfare organization, named the American Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. They work with many animals shelters in America, to arrange for the adoption of stray dogs and cats, and to coordinate animal spaying and neutering.