What's the carry on size for delta?

All the carry-on items should meet the regulations made by the Federal Aviation Administration (FAA). They should not exceed the size of 22″ x 14″ x 9″. The FAA also mandates that the carry-on items be stored securely in the storage compartment or kept under the seat.