How many people got h. one n. one in the u. s.?

H1N1 or the Swine Flu lasted from April, 2009 to August, 2010. Over 600,000 people contracted the flu and 18,036 Americans died from it.

---

The CDC estimates that between 2009 and 2010, there were approximately 60.8 million cases of H1N1, otherwise known as Swine Flu, in the United States.