Who sings cash me outside?

Danielle Bregoli, known by her stage name Bhad Bhabie, is an American rapper and Internet personality. She first became known from an episode of Dr. Phil in 2016, in which she said the phrase "cash me outside, how 'bout dat", which then became a viral video meme and catchphrase.