Who sang the song tooty fruity?

The most famous version of Tutti Frutti was performed by Little Richard. It was released in nineteen fifty five.

---

"Tutti Frutti" (meaning "all fruits" in Italian) is a song written by Little Richard along with Dorothy LaBostrie that was recorded in 1955 and became his first major hit record.