What's a fast omelet?

2 Eggs, 2 T water, 1 T butter Beat eggs & water until blended. heat butter until hot to sizzle. Pour egg mixture.Eggs should set immediately at edges.push cooked portions at edges toward center so uncooked eggs can reach hot pan Continue until the egg is set & will not flow. fold omelet.