Who is tekashi hatake?

Kakashi Hatake is the commander of the third battle unit in fourth great ninja war. Following the conclusion of the war, Kakashi is named by Tsunade as her successor, the Sixth Hokage, with his first act being to pardon Sasuke for his crimes.