What does cocomelon mean?

There is no hidden meaning behind the name Cocomelon. Founders Jay Jeon and his wife originally named their YouTube channel A-B-C-kid-TV, inspired by their children's love for the content they had created. They then renamed it Cocomelon to make it more fun for children.