What's the danish zoo?

Copenhagen Zoo is a zoological garden in Copenhagen, Denmark. Founded in 1859, it is one of the oldest zoos in Europe. With 1,161,388 visitors in 2008 it is the most visited zoo and 4th most visited attraction in Denmark.