How big is a nematode?

Nematodes range in size from microscopic to 7 metres (about 23 feet) long, the largest being the parasitic forms found in whales. Nematode parasites of animals occur in almost all organs of the body, but the most common sites are in the alimentary, circulatory, and respiratory systems