What did neil armstrong's daughter die of?

Pneumonia. Karen had a malignant tumor in her brain stem and died from pneumonia in her weakened state at age 2, on January 28, 1962.

---

Armstrong's two-year-old daughter, Karen, died of a brain tumor in 1962. But only due to her weakened immune system from pneumonia.