What is the v. r. game gorilla tag about?

What is the v. r. game gorilla tag about? run, jump, climb and play tag with their friends. Gorilla Tag is an intense experience that's simple to learn, as they say, but difficult to master. their hands and arms to move; there are no buttons, sticks or teleportation controls