What was the panzer shrek?

The Panzerschreck, literally "tank fright", was an reusable, lightweight anti-tank rocket launcher, for infantry use. It fired an 88mm caliber, fin guided rocket. It was developed by Nazi Germany, from a captured U.S. bazooka, in World War 2.