What is in xi aty disorder?

Anxiety disorder includes panic disorder, social anxiety disorder, phobias, and general anxiety disorder. Symptoms: Panic, fear, uneasiness; sleep problems; Cold, sweaty, numb or tingling hands or feet; Shortness of breath; Heart palpitations; Dry mouth; Nausea; Tense muscles; and Dizziness.