Who owns the rights to elvis presley's music?

Elvis Presley Enterprises, Inc., was wholly owned by the "Elvis Presley Trust" and Elvis' daughter, Lisa Marie Presley until February 2005, when Robert F.X. Sillerman and his new media and entertainment company "CKX, Inc." acquired an 85% interest in EPE, including its intellectual properties.