What is the game can jam?

Kan Jam is a frisbee game with 2 buckets set-up 50 ft apart. Each bucket also has a slot. 2 teams of 2 play each other to 21. 1 pt if frisbee is deflected & hits the bucket; 2 pts if frisbee directly hits the bucket; 3 pts if frisbee is deflected into bucket; instant win if frisbee goes into slot.