Tell me about scott's making gin with brussel sprouts?

Pickering's Gin in Edinburgh, Scotland makes and sells six-packs of Christmas flavored gin in 50ml novelty Christmas ornaments. Flavors in include cranberry, spiced pear, and cinnamon as well as Brussels sprouts. The distillery says it is pleasantly sweet, slightly nutty gin, perfect for mixing.