Who invented the blow pop?

Charms Blow Pops are lollipops with bubble gum centers surrounded by a hard candy shell. The candy was popularized by The Charms Candy Company. Invention of the candy is attributed to Ross Cameron, Walter Reid, and Vince Ciccone.