Who is ellie wiesel?

Elie Wiesel (1928–2016) was one of the most famous survivors of the Holocaust and a world-renowned author and champion of human rights.His first book, Night, recounts his suffering as a teenager at Auschwitz and has become a classic of Holocaust literature.1986, he was awarded the Nobel Peace Prize.

---

Elie Wiesel was a Romanian-born American writer, professor, political activist, Nobel laureate, and Holocaust survivor, according to Wikipedia..