What monuments are in south dakota?

Some monuments in South Dakota are Mount Rushmore National Memorial, Crazy Horse Memorial, Minuteman Missile National Historic Site, Battleship USS South Dakota Memorial, Black Hills National Cemetery, South Dakota Air and Space Museum, and the South Dakota National Guard Museum.